

Internal Complaint Committee 2024-25

As per Vishakha guidelines given by Honorable Supreme Court and with reference to Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education Regulations, 2016 vide no. F AICTE/WH/2016 (Gender sensitization, prevention and prohibition of sexual harassment of women employees and students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions), Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been formed in MIST to prevent sexual harassment of woman at work place.

Internal Complaint Committee			
S.No.	Name ·	Designation	Mobile Numbers
1	DR. Sangeeta Bharuka	Preciding member	9926619960
2	Dr. Raja Singh Chouhan	Non Governmental institute (NGO)	9893201919
3	Mr. Siddharth Jain	Faculty Representative (Male)	8770938914
4	Ms. Roshni Mimrot	Faculty Representative (Female)	9755399215
5	Ms. Garima Khare	Faculty Representative (Female)	9584179188
6	Mr. Mahendra Yadav	Non teaching Staff Representative (Male)	9993825355
7	Ms. Shreya Karma	Non teaching Staff Representative (Female)	9770160501
8	Ms. Aarti Vishvakarma	Non teaching Staff Representative (Female)	8815924744
9	Sachin Yadav (CS)	Student Representative pre final year - Male	7987978488
10	Priya Mahant (CS)	Student Representative pre final year - Female	9970221729
11	Priya Porwal (ME)	Student Representative pre final year - Female	7806060775
12	Nitikesh Kanodiya	Student Representative final year - Male	9589566876
13	Ashwini Thakur	Student Representative final year - Female	8827726314
14	Nainsi Patel	Student Representative final year - Female	9754845099

For any Complaint & issues kindly contact and mail on mentioned details

mail id internalcomplaint@mistindore.com

Dr. K.K.Gupta Principal. MGI

Principal

Malwa Institute of Science & Technology
INDORE (M.P.)





